Mayor & City Council

Gary Cook                     Mayor              

                                       gary.cook@ritzville-wa.us                                             

DeDe Rawlings             Ward 1                                                      

                                       easygoing1@live.com

Debbie Chapman         Ward 2                                                                                                   debankids@yahoo.com                                                      

Scott Yaeger                 Ward 3             

                                        scotty@co.adams.wa.us                                                  

Dennis Chamberlain    Ward 4, Mayor Pro Tem                                                                     dennisormary@gmail.com

 

Mike Schrag                  Ward 5 

                                       mlschrag@centurytel.net                                               

Mark Weigand               2 yr at large                                                                                    mark.weigand@ritzville-wa.us

Michelle Plumb             4 yr at large                                                                                         michelle.plumb@ritzville-wa.us

City Staff

Clerk-Treasurer

Julie Flyckt                julie.flyckt@ritzville-wa.us

 

Deputy Clerk Treasurers                 

Julie Hartz                  julie.hartz@ritzville-wa.us

Michelle Asmussen   michelle.asmussen@ritzville-wa.us

 

Public Works Director

Larry Swift                  larry.swift@ritzville-wa.us

*****************************************************************************

Chief of Police             509-659-1334

Dave McCormick         dave.mccormick@ritzville-wa.us

Council Meeting 1st & 3rd Tuesday of each month at 7:00 pm

© 2019 by Gigamedics