Mayor & City Council

Gary Cook                     Mayor              

                                       gary.cook@ritzville-wa.us                                             

DeDe Boyer                  Ward 1                                                      

                                       easygoing1@live.com

Debbie Chapman         Ward 2                                                                                                   debankids@yahoo.com                                                      

Scott Yaeger                 Ward 3             

                                        scotty@co.adams.wa.us                                                  

Dennis Chamberlain    Ward 4, Mayor Pro Tem                                                                     dennisormary@gmail.com

 

Mike Schrag                  Ward 5 

                                       mlschrag@centurytel.net                                               

Mark Weigand               2 yr at large                                                                                    mark.weigand@ritzville-wa.us

Michelle Plumb             4 yr at large                                                                                         michelle.plumb@ritzville-wa.us

City Staff

Clerk-Treasurer

Julie Flyckt                julie.flyckt@ritzville-wa.us

 

Deputy Clerk Treasurer II                 

Michelle Asmussen   michelle.asmussen@ritzville-wa.us

Deputy Clerk Treasurer I

Kim Smith                   kim.smith@ritzville-wa.us

 

Public Works Director

Dave Breazeale                dave.breazeale@ritzville-wa.us

*****************************************************************************

Chief of Police             509-659-1334

Dave McCormick         dave.mccormick@ritzville-wa.us

Council Meetings are the 1st & 3rd Tuesday of each month at 7:00 pm.

June 2, 2020 City Council Meeting

Pursuant to the Governor's Emergency Declaration, Council is holding meetings remotely via conference call and agenda items can be viewed during the meeting online through the WebEx link below.

 

City Hall continues to be closed to the public and due to the Governor waiving portions of the open public meetings act (RCW 42.30), which required allowing the public into the meeting location, there will be no public in person at the meeting. We look forward to connecting with the council and those interested in attending the meeting via the conference call. 

 

City of Ritzville Council Meeting

Tuesday, June 2, 2020 7:00 pm

Join by phone

1-408-418-9388 United States Toll

Meeting Number: 126 532 6833

Password: 839 973 28

 

View online during the meeting at:

https://julieflyckt.my.webex.com/julieflyckt.my/j.php?MTID=m1c493f297f6d2fbd61aeb961b4af1924

© 2019 by Gigamedics