Mayor & City Council

Gary Cook                     Mayor              

                                       gary.cook@ritzville-wa.us                                             

DeDe Boyer                  Ward 1                                                      

                                       easygoing1@live.com

Debbie Chapman         Ward 2                                                                                                   debankids@yahoo.com                                                      

Scott Yaeger                 Ward 3             

                                        scotty@co.adams.wa.us                                                  

Dennis Chamberlain    Ward 4, Mayor Pro Tem                                                                     dennisormary@gmail.com

 

Mike Schrag                  Ward 5 

                                       mlschrag@centurytel.net                                               

Mark Weigand               2 yr at large                                                                                    mark.weigand@ritzville-wa.us

Michelle Plumb             4 yr at large                                                                                         michelle.plumb@ritzville-wa.us

City Staff

Clerk-Treasurer

Julie Flyckt                julie.flyckt@ritzville-wa.us

 

Deputy Clerk Treasurer II                 

Michelle Asmussen   michelle.asmussen@ritzville-wa.us

Deputy Clerk Treasurer I

Kim Smith                   kim.smith@ritzville-wa.us

 

Public Works Director

Dave Breazeale                dave.breazeale@ritzville-wa.us

*****************************************************************************

Chief of Police             509-659-1334

Dave McCormick         dave.mccormick@ritzville-wa.us

Council Meetings are the 1st & 3rd Tuesday of each month at 7:00 pm.

March 16, 2021 City Council Meeting

Pursuant to the Governor's COVID-19 Healthy Washington Plan-Phase 2, Council can hold in-person business meetings up to 25% capacity. The City Chamber can hold up to thirteen people and we request notifying city hall if you plan on attending in person. The Council will also continue to hold their meetings via conference call utilizing WebEx. The call information is provided below and is the best option to participate in the meeting as our area has limited broadband capacity. 

                                                                                                               

City of Ritzville Council Meeting

Tuesday, March 16, 2021

7:00 pm

Join by phone

1-408-418-9388 United States Toll

Meeting Number: 182 129 5248

Password: 358 576 87

Join online during the meeting at:https://julieflyckt.my.webex.com/julieflyckt.my/j.php?MTID=m78e3824a0fd5267cb7111973ed9bedbc

© 2019 by Gigamedics