top of page
Mayor & City Council

Scott Yaeger                Mayor              

                                      scott.yaeger@ritzville-wa.us                                             

Jessica Quinn              Ward 1                                                      

                                      jessica.quinn@ritzville-wa.us

Garrett Blauert            Ward 2                                                                                                  garrett.blauert@ritzville-wa.us                                                      

William Green              Ward 3               

                                      william.green@ritzville-wa.us

                                                  

Dennis Chamberlain    Ward 4                                                                                                 dennisormary@gmail.com

 

Mike Schrag                  Ward 5 

                                       mschrag4@gmail.com                                              

Jen Verhey                    2 yr at large                                                                                         jen.verhey@ritzville-wa.us

Michelle Plumb             4 yr at large                                                                                         michelle.plumb@ritzville-wa.us

City Staff

Julie Flyckt                          Clerk-Treasurer

                                              julie.flyckt@ritzville-wa.us

 

Michelle Asmussen            Deputy Clerk Treasurer II                 

                                              michelle.asmussen@ritzville-wa.us

Danielle Jensen                   Deputy Clerk Treasurer I -Utility Billing

                                              danielle.jensen@ritzville-wa.us 

Michelle Keefer                    Deputy Clerk Treasurer I

                                               michelle.keefer@ritzville-wa.us

Dave Breazeale                    Public Works Director

                                               dave.breazeale@ritzville-wa.us

*****************************************************************************

Chief of Police             509-659-1334

Dave McCormick         dave.mccormick@ritzville-wa.us

Council Meetings are the 1st & 3rd Tuesday of each month at 7:00 pm.

February 20, 2024

City Council Meeting

This public meeting is being held in person and remotely. The call and online information is provided below. Please note that if you connect via the website link and call into the meeting, make sure the mic on your computer is muted, otherwise it will cause a screeching feedback sound. Please also mute your phone and computer mic so background noise does not interfere with the meeting.

                                                                                                               

City of Ritzville Council Meeting

Tuesday, February 20, 2024

7:00 pm

Join by phone

1-253-215-8782 United States Toll

Meeting Number: 273 377 5980

Passcode: 1930

Join online during the meeting at: 

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/2733775980?pwd=SU14WTVqdGJpYnVMeEYzV1pJOEFOQT09

bottom of page